Musica

kleuter- en lagere school

Team

   

 

Saskia Van Hoeylandt

saskia.vanhoeylandt@so.antwerpen.be


 

  

 

   

Nieke Vinck

nieke.vinck@so.antwerpen.be

aanwezig op maandag,
dinsdag en woensdag

Els Delanghe

els.delanghe@so.antwerpen.be

aanwezig op dinsdag,
donderdag en vrijdag

 

 

 


 

Kleuterschool Bervoetstraat

 

Puppyklas: Ann Verbergt

ann.verbergt@so.antwerpen.be

 

Kikkerklas: Els Engels

Els.Engels@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

 

Uilenklas: Ines Bogaerts

Ines.Bogaerts@so.antwerpen.be

Drakenklas: Anja Moriens

Anja.Moriens@so.antwerpen.be

Giraffenklas: Lien Vernimmen

Lien.Vernimmen@so.antwerpen.be

zorgondersteuning Christel Colomier

Christel.Colomier@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Kinderverzorgster Kim Tolleneer

Kim.Tolleneer@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Yana Van Der Veken

Yana.Vanderveken@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Conciërge Tante Monique Wauters

 


Kleuterschool Lange Riddersstraat

 

 

Eendjesklas: Katrijn Ooms

Katrijn.Ooms@so.antwerpen.be

Flashyklas: Nora Van Assche

Nora.VanAssche@so.antwerpen.be

Nellie en Césarklas: An Maras

An.Maras@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Suske en wiskeklas: Cindy Kowalczykowski

Cindy.Kowalczykowski@so.antwerpen.be

Zorgondersteuning Daniëlle Coremans

Daniëlle.Coremans@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Kinderverzorgster  Kim Tolleneer

Kim.Tolleneer@so.antwerpen.be

Leerkracht kleuterturnen Lynn Ducro

Lynn.Ducro@so.antwerpen.be

   

Lagere School

Tamara Remery

tamara.remery@so.antwerpen.be

Irmgard Bauweraerts

Irmgard.Bauweraerts@so.antwerpen.be

Marie Dattoli

Marie.Dattoli@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anneke Currinckx

Anneke.Currinckx@so.antwerpen.be

 

Maggi De Peuter

Maggi.DePeuter@so.antwerpen.be

Marie Demesmaeker

Marie.Demesmaeker@so.antwerpen.be

Janna Becu

Janna.Becu@so.antwerpen.be

Yasmine Janssens

Yasmine.Janssens@so.antwerpen.be

Anke Van der Elst

Anke.VanderElst@so.antwerpen.be

Ruth Stinkens

Ruth.Stinkens@so.antwerpen.be

Janice Williams

Janice.Williams@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lotte Van Camp

lotte.vancamp@so.antwerpen.be

Ellen Claesen

Ellen.Claesen@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marjan Lauwers

Marjan.Lauwers@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elly Mariën

Elly.Mariën@so.antwerpen.be

Katrijn Hendriks

Katrijn.Hendriks@so.antwerpen.be

Leslie Rosseau

Leslie.Rosseau@so.antwerpen.be

Lieve Jochems

Lieve.Jochems@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Leen Heyrman

Leen.Heyrman@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Irina Gubinova

Irina.Gubinova@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

Fatima Yachou

Fatima.Yachou@so.antwerpen.be

Gaë Ottomer

Gaë.Ottomer@so.antwerpen.be

Noor Wouters

Noor.Wouters@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Cammaer

Sarah.Cammaer@so.antwerpen.be

Sigrid Schallenberg

Sigrid.Schallenberg@so.antwerpen.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Administratief personeel        

 , 

 

 

Veronique Booten

 

 

Bianca Noens

Onderhoudspersoneel    

 

 

Diana

 

 

Karin

 

 

Florentina

 

 

Yasmina 

 

 

Franka